Events Calendar

Start Date Start Time Category Title Link Description
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 07:00pm Prints Prints

Program: Learning from the Masters
Presentor: Jack Clark

Competiton: Color Print: Open
Commentator: Matthew Goldsmith

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 07:00pm Club Events Business Meeting

Annual Business Meeting

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 07:30pm Travel Travel

Two Competitions

Travel - Open
Commentator: Mike Jeffries [Update]

Nature - Open
Commentator: Nancy Von Behren

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 07:00pm Projected Image Projected Image Program: Images by DesignPresentor: David HotleCompetiton: Projected Image: MonochromeCommentator: David Hotle
Monday, March 13, 2017 07:00pm Executive Board Board Meeting Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 07:00pm Prints Prints

Program: "What Makes a Great Black and White Image (and Print)?" [Update]
Presentor: Bob Rickert

Competiton: Mono Print: Open
Commentator: Don York

Saturday, March 18, 2017 09:00am Club Events Seminar

St Louis Camera Club Spring Seminar with Catherine Karnow

9am to 4pm in the Main Auditorium

Details and Registraion here

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 06:00pm PSA Interclub INTERCLUB Print 4
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 07:00pm Nature Nature

Program: "Twelve Hours of Photography on Sanibel Island"
Presentor: Patrick Jones

Competiton: Nature: Open
Commentator: Patrick Jones

Friday, March 24, 2017 11:59pm PSA Interclub PSA INTERCLUB Competiton Deadline Competition INTERCLUB Nature 3
Sunday, March 26, 2017 02:00pm Focus Group Focus Group Outing

Camera in Hand: Soulard Architecture Tour with Renegade STL,
@p-4:30p $25pp must reserve and pay in advance. Max of 15 people.

Contact Kym Birkenkamp @314.616.5080 or kymberlieblu@att.net

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 07:00pm Travel Travel

Program: Exotic Women
Presentor: Barbie Steps, Karen Kotner, Val Snyder

Competition: Travel – Open
Commentator: Larry Kotner [Update]

Friday, March 31, 2017 11:59pm PSA Interclub PSA INTERCLUB Competiton Deadline Competition INTERCLUB Travel 3
Monday, April 03, 2017 07:00pm Focus Group Focus Group Meeting

Focusing on: Product Photography-a demonstration on handling lighting, reflections and shadows in product photography
Facilitator: Ted Moreno

Projected Image or Print: Humour, Caffeine, Infrared (1 image)
Practice Words for April: Race, Portrait, Kite

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 07:00pm Prints Prints

Competiton: Color Print: Open
Commentator: Dick Glass

Competiton: Mono Print: Open
Commentator: Dick Glass